• Share
  • Share

It’s no longer a fun idea for “some day.” AI is here now and ready to help drive your business forward.

AI has gone from promising technology to a driver of real business value. In parallel with cloud computing, powerful AI solutions have been adapted to virtually every industry.

But the pace of innovation can make it a challenge to know how to connect with the right AI for your business goals.

Join us on Thursday, April 5 2018 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM BST for a survey of the current AI landscape, and advice on how to get the most out of this game-changing technology.

Steve Walintschek

Steve Walintschek, Slalom's chief technology officer, has over 25 years’ experience in the strategic use and deployment of advanced technology and processes, Steve has advised Fortune 500 companies on developing and implementing digital, customer centric strategies using agile methods.

Carrie Steyer

Carrie Steyer is a managing director for Slalom Chicago with more than 25 years of experience in the fields of Analytics, Information Management, and Strategy Alignment. Carrie analyzes trends of consumer behaviors, attributes, and perceptions utilizing her skills as a Data Scientist to help clients uncover actionable business insights.

Tony Ko

Tony Ko is a practice director at Slalom in Information Management and Analytics. He has extensive experience teaming up with executives to identify and translate strategic business initiatives to innovative BI and other solutions that make full use of the latest AI technology.


Start a conversation

What’s on your mind? Let’s explore the possibilities.