Webinar - Solved by Salesforce

  • Share
  • Share

Solved by
Salesforce

How to overcome the 4 biggest customer challenges

In the lead-up to Dreamforce in September, we invite you to join a discussion of the biggest pain points in the retail, manufacturing, and consumer goods industries—and how companies are solving them with the help of Salesforce.

We'll offer specific solutions and real-world stories as we explore these four challenges:

  1. Connecting field sales, service, and operations to better serve consumers
  2. Silos and how to break them down: achieving truly integrated business planning
  3. Engaging directly with consumers
  4. Putting data-driven insights into action

Register now to save your seat for this conversation on Thursday, August 23rd at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM BST.

Shannon Cullins

Shannon Cullins
Product Development, Strategy & Operations, Leadership

Trevor Dyer

Trevor Dyer
Sales Director, Salesforce Practice

Dan Fukushima

Dan Fukushima
Strategy & Operations Practice Area Director

            

Start a conversation

What’s on your mind? Let’s explore the possibilities.